If you would like to send us an online enquiry please fill in the form below.

**All fields are required

Name:

Phone No:

Email:

Enquiry:

 

Address:

Alfred Price & Sons Ltd
Penrhyn Road
Knowsley Business Park
Knowsley
Merseyside
L34 9HY
U.K.

Tel No:

+44 (0)151 549 2233

Fax No:

+44 (0)151 549 2244

Email:

aprice@alfredprice.co.uk

 

If you would like directions to our location please click here.

 

Administration

Ann Wells

+44 151 549 5501

ann.wells@alfredprice.co.uk

 

Accounts

Elaine Arnold

+44 151 549 5506

elaine.arnold@alfredprice.co.uk

 

Sales

Phil McCaughrean

+44 151 549 5513

phil.mccaughrean@alfredprice.co.uk

 

Procurement

Marcus Guerrero

+44 151 549 5510

marcus.guerrero@alfredprice.co.uk

 

Warehouse

Alan Whitfield

+44 151 549 5524

alan.whitfield@alfredprice.co.uk

 

Technical

John Kelsall

+44 151 549 5524

john.kelsall@alfredprice.co.uk